Attend the Official LIVING THINGS Twitter Listening Party with Mike Shinoda


Time and Date:

June 26, 1pm PST (9pm London, 10pm Berlin, 5am Tokyo, 6am Sydney, 5pm Rio de Janeiro).

Facebook Event Page:

UPDATE: I have created a Facebook event for the Twitter Party! Click here to join!

HASHTAG: #LIVINGTHINGS

- Hit PLAY right at 1pm PST and live tweet your thoughts etc. about the songs.

Don’t forget to add the hashtag #LIVINGTHINGS to your tweets.


Mike is also participating!


- Spread the word! You can post the flyer above to your Facebook profiles, LPU blogs, on Twitter etc.

Take a picture of your LIVING THINGS CD and a sheet of paper that says: “I’ll be attending the official LIVING THINGS Twitter Listening Party!” and your Twitter name. Post the picture on the Facebook Event Page!

Like this:

Photo: Jenny Pi

Flyer created by I am Robot!

8 thoughts on “Attend the Official LIVING THINGS Twitter Listening Party with Mike Shinoda”

    1. IT’s not gonna be at a good time for everybody either way. I love Linkin Park, and I woke up at 3 am to watch them perform at Billboard Music Awards. On a school night. I wouldn’t care if it wasn’t at a good time for me. Because I’m dedicated. :) You should do the same.

      1. I think they were just joking. It’s impossible to find a perfect time for all time zones. I hope that many fans join us anyways.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s